Taking a step further in building sustainability and environmental protection

With the interdisciplanary excellence of our team ́s expertise, we challenge the climate crisis to the full extent. Since 2010 Nour Energy is working with actors from civil society and politcs focusing on sustainability and environmental protection, not only locally and nationwide, but also internationally/on a international scale.

NourEnergy consults, conceptualizes and trains​

Consulting & Managing

NourEnergy provides aupport to organizations and institutions for more sustainability in terms of technical expertise in buildings, with educational Programs as well as in organizing events. We will guide you Technically/professionally along with the implementation of the program . Our experts possess not only excellent technical skills, but also (the fundamental knowledge) oder the know - how in projectmanagement to make the project successful.

Conceptualizing & Developing

customized, achievable, measurable- based on this motto together we work for solutions. For a sustainable success, we develop concepts in accordance to the needs of the target groups. Projecting photovoltaic systems, planning ZeroWaste campaignes as well as developing content - these are examples of our concepts which the NourEnergy is implementing successfully.

Training & Sensitizing

We provide regularly lectures ,seminars and workshops at symposiums as well as in universities and in schools and also in form of intercultural context. With our expertise as well as our social diversity, we are able to adjust the content to the interest of the target groups on a individual level. Supposedly complicated circumstances will be demonstrated in a easy and comprehensible way- for the young and old.

131LECTURES & SEMINARS
51REALIZED PROJECTS
223 tSAVED CO₂

Friends & Partners

We are a member of

Impressions of our work​

The following is a brief insight into our work…

Play Video

Contact Us!​

Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz weiter gedacht!

Aufgrund der interdiziplinären Expertise unseres Teams gehen wir die Herausforderungen der Klimakrise ganzheitlich an. NourEnergy arbeitet seit 2010 mit Akteuren der Zivilgesellschaft und der Politik im Bereich der Nachhaltigkeit und des Umweltschutzes – lokal, bundesweit und international.

NourEnergy berät, konzipiert und bildet weiter

Beraten & Managen

NourEnergy verhilft Organisationen und Einrichtungen zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit hinsichtlich der Technik in Gebäuden, bei Bildungsprogrammen und bei der Organisation von Veranstaltungen. Bei der Umsetzung werden sie fachlich begleitet. Unsere Experten greifen neben ihrer fachlichen Expertise auf ihr fundiertes Wissen des Projektmanagements zurück. So wird der Projekterfolg gewährleistet.

Konzipieren & Entwickeln

maßgeschneidert, machbar, messbar - gemäß diesem Motto erarbeiten wir gemeinsam Lösungen. Für den nachhaltigen Erfolg entwickeln wir Konzepte, die sich an den Bedürfnissen der jeweiligen Zielgruppe orientieren. Photovoltaikanlagen projektieren, ZeroWaste-Kampagnen planen und Lehrinhalte entwickeln  das alles sind beispielhafte Konzepte, die NourEnergy erfolgreich umsetzt.

Bilden & Sensibilisieren

Regelmäßig bieten wir Vorträge, Seminare und Workshops auf Fachtagungen sowie Symposien an Universitäten sowie Schulen und im interkulturellen Kontext an. Durch unsere Fachkompetenz und soziale Vielfalt sind wir in der Lage Inhalte individuell auf die Zielgruppe abzustimmen. Vermeintlich komplizierte Sachverhalte werden einfach und verständlich dargestellt – für Jung und Alt.

131VORTRÄGE & SEMINARE
51REALISIERTE PROJEKTE
223 tEINGESPARTE CO₂

Freunde & Partner​

Wir sind Mitglied bei

Eindrücke unserer Arbeit

Hier folgt ein kleiner Einblick in unsere Arbeit in 2 Minuten …

Video abspielen

Kontaktiert uns!